Geschichten und ihre Kraft

Technology PR, design and digital across Europe

Wir sind die PR- und Kommunikationsagentur mit Storytelling-Fokus

Was wir tun

Wir sind eine PR-Agentur, die nicht nur Pressearbeit betreibt. Denn: PR umfasst heute viel mehr, darunter unterschiedlichste Kommunikationskanäle und Influencer, über die wir Ihre Geschichte erzählen können.

Mehr erfahren

Public Relations

Digitale Kommunikation

Design und Branding

Informationen und Erkenntnisse

Inhaltserstellung

Markenbezogenes Storytelling

Warum wir Geschichten erzählen

Jede Geschichte, die wir anpacken, steht im Dienst des geschäftlichen Erfolgs. Zur Verbesserung der Reputation. Zur Steigerung des Umsatzes. Für Herz und Verstand. Kreatives Storytelling, das Eindruck macht. Gemäß unseres Mottos „Geschichten und ihre Kraft“. Dafür sind wir da.

Mehr erfahren

Storytelling academy

Kaspersky: digital amnesia

Power of story

Wie wir Geschichten erzählen

Gute Geschichten müssen erzählt werden. Wir erzählen sie kreativ im Namen von Technologie- und B2B-Marken in der gesamten EMEA-Region. Unser PR-Ansatz umfasst Medienarbeit, Social Media, Digitales und Design. Viele Kanäle, viele Influencer – eine Geschichte.

Mehr dazu

Tradedoubler

Alphabet

Iron Mountain

The power of story

Technology PR, design and digital across Europe

We are the story-driven PR and communications agency

What we do

We are a PR agency, but that doesn’t mean we just do media relations. PR is now a much wider discipline than that. It includes many different channels of communication and many different influencers through which we can tell your story.

Learn more

Media Relations

Digital Communications

Design and branding

Intelligence and insight

Content creation

Brand storytelling

Why we do it

Every story we tell is brutally focussed on a business outcome. Enhancing reputations. Driving up sales. Winning hearts and minds. Creative storytelling that makes an impact. This is the power of story. It’s why we exist.

Learn more

Storytelling academy

Kaspersky: digital amnesia

Power of story

How we do it

Great stories need to be told. We creatively tell them for technology and B2B brands across EMEA. Our approach to PR includes media relations, social media, digital and design. Many channels, many influencers – one story.

View more

Tradedoubler

Alphabet

Iron Mountain